Dongguan datong machinery co. LTD
 
Company introduction Company history Organization chart Company strength Honors
Company introduction
Cosmos Press founded in 1979. In the past four decades, the Company has successfully established production bases in South China and East China as well as the extensive sales and service networks in both domestic and oversea markets. Complete product range, the pressing pressure range from 1 to 5000 tons with dozens of specifications, pressing motions including down-stroke, up-stroke, downward ejecting, upward ejecting and composite type.
 
Company has more than 300 sets of various types of processing equipment, among which are including 58 sets of precision CNC machines from Europe and Japan. In the past four decades development, the company has five main series, over hundreds of different specifications used for stamping, drawing, extrusion, forming and blanking of metallic and non-metallic material, widely used in house appliances, metallurgy products, metal products, auto parts, spectacles, etc. Cosmos Press has passed ISO9000 quality certification, Cosmos Press will commit to serving each user sincerely with rapid delivery, timely and excellence after-sales services as well as reasonable prices through strict quality control.
 
Vision
Cosmos, to become one of the best suppliers of hydraulic press equipment, to fulfill satisfaction of customer’s requirement, Cosmos provides advance technology, high quality products and excellence services.
Cosmos, provides right products and services at right time and places, your reliable enterprises.
 
Core Philosophy
Emphasis on the long-term relationship based on mutual benefit with our cooperative partners, we believe in win-win situation and co-creating the brighter future.
Corporate culture is harmonious and “People Oriented and Excellence Through People”.
Used of the best environmental technology and knowledge, provide best quality products and services.
Integrity is at top priority, to be a social responsibility enterprise.
 
油压机

Contact us

0769-22296492 Office hour:9:00-17:30 (Beijing time) 技术支持:微锋网络
WeChat QR code
Cosmos Press|

大同机械企业有限公司
 
公司介绍 公司历程 集团架构 公司实力 证书专利
公司介绍
东莞大同机械有限公司成立于1979年。通过30多年持续发展,在中国华南及华东地区拥有机械设备生产基地和覆盖全国及世界性销售服务网络。大同油压产品齐全,压力范围涵盖1-5000吨等多种规格,并有上动式、下动式、上顶料式和下顶料式及复合式等多种动作形式。
 
公司目前生产设备三百余台包括从日本欧美引进的58台进口精密数控机床、加工中心及柔性加工系统(FMC)。经过三十多年的发展,如今已形成了五大系列,百余种规格的产品。被广泛应用于家用电器、粉末冶金制品、五金制品、汽车配件、眼镜制品等各个领域,用于金属或非金属零件的压印、拉伸、挤压、整形和切边等。大同油压已通过ISO9000质量认证,严格的质量管理、快捷的交货、及时且周到的售后服务和合理的价格是大同油压对每一位用户的真诚承诺。
 
企业愿景
大同,矢志成为世界上最优秀的机械设备及制品供应商之一。为了满足客户的需要,大同在机械及塑胶加工的世界里为客户提供先进的技术,高质的产品及优良的服务。
大同,在合适时地提供合适产品及服务,是您可永远信赖的企业。
 
核心理念
强调与策略伙伴的合作,共同创富,共享成果。
在和谐及“以人为本,卓越在人”的企业文化下营运。
使用最佳及环保的技术与知识,呈献最质优的产品及服务。
坚守商业诚信,成为负社会责任的企业。
 
 
油压机

联系我们

0769-22296492 仅限中国 9:00-17:30 技术支持:微锋网络
微信二维码
版权所有:大同机械企业有限公司|全自动油压机厂家,冷挤压伺服油压机供应商哪家好,四柱拉伸油压机定制公司,数控液压机批发价格